College Council Agenda

Date: 5.6.16 | Begin: 12:00pm End: 1:30pm | Location: CC127

Me	tric Check (PE	NDING)	Pre-Work					
					Chair for Today's Meeting: Phillip King Recorder for Today's Meeting: Tami Strawn			
Topic/Item	Mapping	Presenter	Allotted Time		Key Points Provide 50 words or less on expected outcome	Category		
Approval of Minutes (4/15/16)	☐ SP1 ☐ SP2 ☐ SP3 ☐ SP4 ⊠ Compliance		NA		utes from the meeting on 4/15/16 were previously sent for review. Any comments/corrections, please contact i.	□ Discussion□ Decision□ Advocacy□ Information☑ Document		
ARC: Student Email Use Policy - First Read	☐ SP1 ☐ SP2 ☐ SP3 ☐ SP4 ☑ Compliance	Tara Sprehe	10 min	First	Read	☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☐ Information ☐ Document		
Accreditation	SP1 SP2 SP3 SP4 Compliance	David Plotkin (with a little help from his friends)	20 min			□ Discussion □ Decision □ Advocacy ☑ Information □ Document		
Integrating Planning & Budgeting	☐ SP1 ☐ SP2 ☐ SP3 ☐ SP4 ⊠ Compliance	David Plotkin	15 min			☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☑ Information ☐ Document		
CCC's Birthday Party	☐ SP1 ☐ SP2 ☐ SP3 ☐ SP4 ☑ Compliance	Max Wedding	10 min			☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☑ Information ☐ Document		

College Council Agenda May 6, 2016 Page 1

Committee F 1. Presiden	•	☐ SP1 ☐ SP2 ☐ SP3 ☐ SP4 ⊠ Compliance	Phillip King	5 min				☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☑ Information ☐ Document		
Association I 1. ASG 2. Classified 3. Part-time 4. Full-time 5. Administ Confiden	d e Faculty Faculty crative	☐ SP1 ☐ SP2 ☐ SP3 ☐ SP4 ☑ Compliance		5 min				☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☑ Information ☐ Document		
Assigned Action Items		Assigned to			Due					
Upcoming Meeting Dates		Start Time		End time		Location				
May 20, 2016		12:00pm		1:30pm	CC127					
Attendance										
College Council Members 15-16: Phillip King (Chair), Tami Strawn (Recorder), Dion Baird (ITS), Dave Gates (ITS – alternate), Jenelle Vader (ITS), Sarah Nolan (AFaC), Darlene Geiger (AFaC – alternate), Tara Sprehe (AFaC), Molly Burns (AFaC), Stephanie Schaefer (AFaC), Christina Bruck (AFaC), Ryan Davis (AFaC), Scot Pruyn (AFaC), Andrea Vergun (AFaC), RB Green (AFaC), Ida Flippo (THOW), Gordon Hoffman (CS), Jennifer Nelson (CS), Bill Calabrese (CPR), Sarah Hoover (AS), Bob Keeler (AS), Carrie Loewen (HR), All Association Presidents, All Deans										
Notes to Self							Deferred Items			
College Co	ouncil Minutes ca	n be found at F:\								